top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJames Gee

25 reasons given by female clients for taking a sensual massage

There are many reasons to get a sensual massage, whether it is from your partner or a stranger. And there are no right or wrong reasons. Whatever your reasons are, they are the right ones for you.


Can you relate to any of the 25 reasons below?

 
  1. I am tense and need an unconditional orgasmic release.

  2. Difficulty reaching orgasm when with another person.

  3. Curiosity and satisfying a fantasy.

  4. Lack of sexual stimulation in my relationship.

  5. Recently my libido has increased considerably.

  6. Frustration/lack of stimulation by my partner.

  7. Guilt/Morality/Shame around sex.

  8. Letting go of control and trusting others with control.

  9. Recoverer of sexual aggression/abuse.

  10. Complacency in a relationship = no longer stimulated by my partner.

  11. I love my partner but I find I now feel sexually lacking with him.

  12. Lack of skill/knowledge by myself and partner.

  13. I am on holiday/business so free to explore my erotic needs.

  14. Postmenopausal and still very sexual.

  15. Postmenopausal and still very sexual and my partner is not.

  16. Convenience and self-care (busy professionals who don’t want a relationship).

  17. I have cultural or religious restrictions and I need a safe place to explore my sexuality.

  18. Exploration of sexual practices as yet untried or unwanted by my partner.

  19. Poor body image and lack of sexual self-esteem.

  20. I want my partner to watch me have a sensual massage.

  21. I want my partner to give me four hands with the masseur.

  22. I want to explore my bisexuality with a male & female masseur couple.

  23. I want to explore Female Orgasm Denial

  24. I want to feel desired and dominated

  25. I have always had a fantasy of being erotically massaged by a masseur.


75 views
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page